Call ++44 (0)845 45 999 59

Asian Le Mans Series

The Asian Le Mans Series was launched in 2013 by the ACO and runs from October to January each year. The winners in the LMP2, LMP3 and GT categories wins an invitation to the Le Mans 24 Hours.


expand_less expand_more
6-8 January
Buriram United International Circuit (BRIC)
20-22 January
Sepang International Circuit, Malaysia